OuráTeachers


Grade Levels

Pre Káá|ááKindergarten áá|áá Grade 1 áá|áá Grade 2 áá|áá Grade 3 áá|áá Grade 4 áá|áá Grade 5 áá|áá Grades 6-8

á

á

Pre-Kindergarten

á

Coats, Joyce

Pre-K Teachers Assistant

á

Cobb, Rhonda

Pre-K Teachers Assistant

á

Lovelace, Ann

Pre-K

Visit My Class

Email: alovelace@shsm.org

Whittle, Jonnie

Pre-K

Visit My Class

Email: jwhittle@shsm.org

á

Kindergarten

á

Broker (OSF), Sr. Margaret Sue

Primary Grades Reading, Religion

Visit My Class

Email: mbroker@shsm.org

Smith, Donna

Kindergarten

Visit My Class

Email: dsmith@shsm.org

Russell, Mary Helen

Kindergarten

Visit My Class

Email: mrussell@shsm.org

Johnson, Elaine

Kindergarten Assistant

Visit My Class

á

á

Grade 1

á

Ross, Ashley

1st Grade

Visit My Class

Email: aross@shsm.org

Webster, Susan

1st Grade

Visit My Class

Email: swebster@shsm.org

á

Grade 2

á

Pennington, Kari

2nd Grade

Visit My Class

Email: kpennington@shsm.org

Winans, Monica

2nd Grade

Visit My Class

Email: mwinans@shsm.org

á

Grade 3

á

Ketner, Jane

3rd Grade (English, spelling reading, handwriting)

Visit My Class

Email: á jketner@shsm.org

Lambert, Becky

3rd Grade (Science, Social Studies, Math, Religion)

Visit My Class

Email: blambert@shsm.org

á

Grade 4

á

Zionce(RSM), Sr. Carolyn

4th Grade (English, Reading, Spelling, Handwriting, Religion)

Visit My Class

Email: czionce@shsm.org

Parker, Rebecca

4th Grade (Math, Science, Social Studies, Spelling)

Visit My Class

Email: rparker@shsm.org

á

Grade 5

á

Glasgow, Dana

5th Grade (English, literature, spelling)

Visit My 6 Grade Class
Visit My English Class

Email: dglasgow@shsm.org

Powell, Laura

5th Grade (Science, Math, Social Studies, Religion)

Visit My Class

Email:á lpowell@shsm.org

á

Grades 6-8

á

Baskin, Allison

7th Grade (PK-8 Spanish, 8 girls religion)

Visit My Class

Email: abaskin@shsm.org

Cansler, Lynn

6th Grade (6-8 science, 7 girls religion)

Visit My Class

Email: lcansler@shsm.org

Collins, Lena

Computer (PK-8, 6 boys religion)

Visit My Class

Email: lcollins@shsm.org

Davis, Rae

7th Grade (PK, 2-8 librarian, 7/8 English)

Visit My Class

Email: adavis@shsm.org

á

Miller, Jonathon

6th Grade (Master of Middle School Literature, 7 boys religion)

Visit My Class

Email: jmiller@shsm.org

Schumacher, Shayna

8th Grade (6-8 math, pre-algebra, algebra)

Visit My Class

Email: sschumacher@shsm.org

á

Shaver, Stephanie

8th Grade (6-8 social studies, 6 girls religion)

Visit My Class

Email: sshaver@shsm.org

á

Pre-K - 8

á

Arnell, Shawn

PE

Visit My Class

Email: sarnell@shsm.org

Baskin, Allison

7th Grade (PK-8 Spanish, 8 girls religion)

Visit My Class

Email: abaskin@shsm.org

Collins, Lena

Computer (PK-8, 6 boys religion)

Visit My Class

Email: lcollins@shsm.org

Davis, Rae

7th Grade (PK, 2-8 librarian, 7/8 English)

Visit My Class

Email: rdavis@shsm.org

Hayes, Amber

Music/Band (PK-8)

Visit My Class

Email: ahayes@shsm.org

á

á